Teaching Staff


Name Grade E-mail Address Web page
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 

Carrie Taylor  1st  ctaylor@delnorte.k12.ca.us   
Kacy Kimball   1st  kkimball@delnorte.k12.ca.us   
Rebecca DuBois  1st  rdubois@delnorte.k12.ca.us   
Kathy Fuson  2nd  kfuson@delnorte.k12.ca.us   
Leslie Huggins-Bower  2nd  lbower@delnorte.k12.ca.us   
Angie Marshall  3rd  amarshall@delnorte.k12.ca.us  Mrs. Marshall's Class Blog 
Pam Porter  3rd  pporter@delnorte.k12.ca.us  Mrs. Porter's Webpage 
Gayle Hartwick  4th  ghartwick@delnorte.k12.ca.us   
Teresa Bergman  4th  tbergman@delnorte.k12.ca.us  Mrs. Bergman's Webpage 
Sean Smith  5th  ssmith@delnorte.k12.ca.us   
Lora Schultz  Counselor   lschultz@delnorte.k12.ca.us   
Lyn Greene  English Language Development  lgreene@delnorte.k12.ca.us   
Kathleen Pena  kmpena@delnorte.k12.ca.us   
Linda Pitt  lpitt@delnorte.k12.ca.us  Ms. Pitt's Webpage 
Denise Doyle-Schnacker  Kids First Coordinator   dsnacker@delnorte.k12.ca.us  Kids 1st After School Program Webpage 
Don Steinruck  PE  dsteinruck@delnorte.k12.ca.us   
Nicole Travis  Pre-School Teacher  ntravis@delnorte.k12.ca.us   
Jennifer Freer  RSP  jfreer@delnorte.k12.ca.us   
Brenda Robinson  Speech  brobinson@delnorte.k12.ca.us   
Deborah Reynolds  TK  dreynolds@delnorte.k12.ca.us   


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.